Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greeley

5 rating

I love the MVP. The hair cut is just a bonus.

5 rating

Jess cut my hair very well, had great attention to detail, and is very friendly. I normally just get a cut but the light massage was a nice touch. First timers get a boosted mvp massage so you should try it.

5 rating

Friendly, helpful and they do excellent work

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 62 Client reviews

5
chris s. | May 1, 2021 Google

" I love the MVP. The hair cut is just a bonus."

5
Josh I. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Jess cut my hair very well, had great attention to detail, and is very friendly. I normally just ge"

5
Tim L. | April 21, 2021 Google

" Friendly, helpful and they do excellent work"

5
The H. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Jess did a wonderful job. Asked me what haircut I wanted, and informed me that the texture of my ha"

5
Will M. | March 30, 2021 Google

" So easy and fast, plus good ? service. Definitely will go back."

5
Cryptyc | March 25, 2021 Google

" Polite staff, clean establishment, and they never mess up a haircut."

5
Ron S. | March 22, 2021 Google

" Very professional and clean throughout the entire process...and the haircut was perfect, thanks Mic"

5
Alex D. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Very impressed haven?t had a haircut i loved in a while"

1
Jennifer S. | February 5, 2021 Google

" My husband checked in online and arrived before the closing time at 5 o?clock on Saturday. The door"

5
Aurea T. | January 19, 2021 Google

" Sheala was super amazing when doing my son's haircut. I'd definitely go see her again ?"