Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greeley

5 rating

Yesterday was the first Time that Gracie G had cut my hair. I visit sport clips throughout the front range and yesterday was the best experience ever!!! 5 stars.......

4 rating

Staff is very friendly

5 rating

Excellent service

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Troy S. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Yesterday was the first Time that Gracie G had cut my hair. I visit sport clips throughout the front"

4
Chris | March 2, 2020 Google

"Staff is very friendly"

5
Pam P. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Excellent service"

1
Whitney M. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Checked in online for my 6 year old on Saturday. It is his birthday in a few days and we wanted him "

5
james d. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Good atmosphere happy staff kind of expensive but worth it"

5
Sports L. | February 4, 2020 Google

"So sad I didn't get the stylist name but she did an awesome job on my son's haircut!!"

2
Nathan M. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Checked in online (because they are always pushing for that) and it said no wait for this specific s"

5
Mike S. | November 21, 2019 Google

"Britney is the best i have ever had cut my hair and the triple play is out of thos world"

5
all F. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Really great experience. Handled my toddler well too."

1
Ben N. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Worst hair cut ever. Girl was rude, the cut was uncomfortable and really uneven. Save your time and "