Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greeley

5 rating

This place has been great every time I've been there.

5 rating

GET the VIP treatment, Britney did a fantabulous job.

3 rating

Stylist was super nice. My son left with chunky lines though that weren?t blended well and it ended up growing out oddly and I had to get it reshaped but someone else.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 80 Client reviews

5
J ?. | December 12, 2021 Google

" This place has been great every time I've been there."

5
Zackery H. | December 9, 2021 Google

" GET the VIP treatment, Britney did a fantabulous job."

3
Ashley M. | December 7, 2021 Google

" Stylist was super nice. My son left with chunky lines though that weren?t blended well and it ended"

5
A. B. | November 13, 2021 Google

" My son loves coming here!"

5
Kevin R. | November 10, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and service from Crystal!"

5
Dean W. | October 28, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and pamper last visit! Thanx!"

4
Archie | October 21, 2021 Google

" Fast and easy"

5
Christopher C. | October 11, 2021 Google

" Haven't been to a barber in about 10 yrs, normally cut it myself. My son took me here and I absolut"

4
Rick Y. | September 27, 2021 Google

" This was my first time at this Sport Clips. They are quite busy but if you use the app, you can get"

5
Juan D. | September 4, 2021 Google

" I was needing a haircut for my son and I walked in, they had an hour and twenty minute wait time. W"