Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greeley

4 rating

The staff here are super friendly and attentive. The whole experience is worth the trip. I highly recommend stopping in when you want to feel fresh with an amazing haircut. It's priced right and you really feel like an MVP

5 rating

Good haircut! Staff very friendly. Michaela was my stylist and listened to what I wanted, made a couple of suggestions and did a great job!

5 rating

I got Brittainy M. She was amazing! I will definitely be a regular with her.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

4
Andrew K. | July 17, 2021 Google

" The staff here are super friendly and attentive. The whole experience is worth the trip. I highly r"

5
Stephen L. | July 7, 2021 Google

" Good haircut! Staff very friendly. Michaela was my stylist and listened to what I wanted, made a co"

5
Don P. | June 18, 2021 Google

" I got Brittainy M. She was amazing! I will definitely be a regular with her."

4
M C. | June 17, 2021 Google

" Arrived 20 minutes before closing time. Stylist Michaela got me cleaned up and ready to go in no ti"

5
John B. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Michala did an excellent job on my haircut. I also enjoyed that she didn't feel the need to fill an"

5
Betty G. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Love sports clips my son always goes there has been going there since he was 12 and I always wants "

5
chris s. | May 1, 2021 Google

" I love the MVP. The hair cut is just a bonus."

5
Josh I. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Jess cut my hair very well, had great attention to detail, and is very friendly. I normally just ge"

5
Tim L. | April 21, 2021 Google

" Friendly, helpful and they do excellent work"

5
The H. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Jess did a wonderful job. Asked me what haircut I wanted, and informed me that the texture of my ha"