Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greeley

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Greeley recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Greeley , please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

5 rating

You ladies Rock! I have not had one bad cut from any of you! Thank you for always doing such a great job and checking throughout the cut to make sure I like it! Thanks Again!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Greeley :
Antonio...THANK YOU!! We really appreciate you cheering for us!!! We absolutely love when our clients are happy and we get to hear about it. Thank you so much. I would like to invite you in for a FREE MVP upgrade on your next visit!! Thank you again!! See you soon :))

5 rating

I don’t know what Debra P. is talking about but I think all of the ladies have always done an excellent job with my hai! The double check throughout the cut to make sure it’s what you want! I usually check in for first available stylist and none have disappointed! Ladies, YOU ROCK!!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Greeley :
Elijah THANK YOU!!! We enjoy our time with our clients and the positive vibes we get from clients like you make our day!!! Come in and enjoy and MVP upgrade on us!!!! Thank you!! See you real soon :)

4 rating

Good cut, positive experience and not to long of a wait.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Greeley :
Jerry I am glad you had a positive experience and were happy with your cut. That makes our day. Just a reminder we also would love to see you in between haircuts for you FREE NECK TRIMS!!! We offer these in between your haircut needs. See you soon.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Doug M. | April 28, 2018 Overall Experience

"Been going here for years now and always choose "first available" stylist. Have always had a great e"

1
Debra P. | April 27, 2018 Overall Experience

"The place sucks since Becca left. The one time I went to another stylist when Becca was not there, s"

5
Teddy R. | April 25, 2018 Haircut

"Awesome haircuts and knowledgeable staff. I like the personal feel of it all because it makes you tr"

5
Ryan H. | April 25, 2018 Overall Experience

"Best place I’ve ever gotten a hair cut and thay make sure that it’s exactly what you want before you"

5
D S. | April 25, 2018 Haircut

"Great haircuts every time!"